Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andre Spantopanagos

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andre Spantopanagos

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Acosta

Andrea Acosta

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am beyond grateful to have been referred to Andre. Andre has been instrumental in my first time home-buying insurance needs. I cannot imagine a better insurance provider. Andre is easy to talk to, work with, very attentive and most importantly, very professional."
Profile photo of Phil S

Phil S

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andre and his team are always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jeff Polizotto

Jeff Polizotto

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had another great experience with Andre and his team assisting in the purchase of a new car. It took one three minute phone call and they took it to the finish line. I have dealt with numerous insurance agents in my line of work and nobody beats this team! Thank you for the stress free help guys!"
Profile photo of Judith Orellana

Judith Orellana

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"In this State Farm office its employees are kind, helpful, and cares about their customers!"
Profile photo of maria garcia

maria garcia

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to this amazing company after being an All State Customer for 13 years. Hasn’t regret it Great People to deal with."
Profile photo of guadalupe novoa

guadalupe novoa

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office, with the best staff. Always on top with everything and making sure their customers questions and concerns are always answered and fixed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Tillman

Suzanne Tillman

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Andre and his team for a few years now. I have a number of different policies with State Farm. They are super responsive to individual problems and requests, and easy to deal with.The State Farm billing system, which they have no control over, is terrible, but the rates compare well and the people in this agency are extremely helpful. I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Ramos

Juan Carlos Ramos

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service both in English and Spanish! Minimal wait times whenever I need help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jorge O. Siguenza

Jorge O. Siguenza

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommended this place, especially Diana and Gaby,they are helpful with anything you need"
Profile photo of Terry Benoit

Terry Benoit

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simple story. On last day of long vacation, we discovered a crack - about eight inches long - in our windshield. Didn't have our agent Andre's number available so we called State Farm claims dept. Woman who answered immediately alleviated any anxiety we had and gave us 100 percent confidence that the issue would be handled quickly. With information she supplied us, we scheduled appointment with Safelite to replace windshield. Safelite was thorough in informing us about what needed to be done, was flexible about appointment times, and kept us informed on progress of the job. Within 48 hours of discovering the crack, we had a new windshield. Very good job by all involved."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Ramirez

Emmanuel Ramirez

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"This particular team has taken the time to work with me and provide what I need. But as well as give exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Alberto Ortega

Alberto Ortega

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) David is a kind sir I ablo from very good reasonable price (Original) David es un señor amable me ablo de muy buenos precio razonable"
Profile photo of Sharon Gutierrez

Sharon Gutierrez

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful with your help and efficiency, I recommend it. (Original) Muy agradecida con su ayuda y eficacia ,lo recomiendo ."
Profile photo of Victor Birone

Victor Birone

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andre was a pleasure to work with, he explained everything and helped me to understand what kind of insurance I needed for my new home. It was a pleasure to work with him. When I went to the office to sign the contracts, the women in the office were very helpful too, and it was a very nice atmosphere. I would highly recommend using Andre Spantopanagos."
Profile photo of Johnny Inkoholic

Johnny Inkoholic

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company andre is the man really cool guy understands everything I had to say and is willing to help any way possible I was in 2 car accidents none of which was my fault my rates didn't go up can't ask for a better company to work with and I'll be with State farm for years to come no doubt 100%"
Profile photo of Lynne Yerkes

Lynne Yerkes

January 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"I was hesitant to switch insurance companies after so many years, but Andre made me feel comfortable and gave me more information than my previous insurance company ever gave me. They also take care of all of the cancellation, making it very easy to switch. I didn't feel pressured to buy like I did with some other companies. I trust Andre to provide me the coverage I need. No hassle at all!"
Profile photo of Michael Yerkes

Michael Yerkes

January 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Andre and his team members answered any questions I had about my policy. The office is in a convenient location on Main Street. Everyone in the office was friendly and made sure I had everything I needed while staying within my budget. I would definitely recommend going to speak with Andre to make sure you are covered for what you need."
Profile photo of spiro delis

spiro delis

May 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had an amazing experience!! We were nervous first time parents and we didn't know a lot about how to plan for the future. Andre and his staff were extremely patient and very helpful through the whole process. We, or my wife, had a million questions and they thoroughly answered each one that made us feel very comfortable through some uncomfortable necessities. The office atmosphere is amazing and the caring employees make you feel like family. I highly recommend stopping in and at least get a consultation about all your different options. The whole staff is very knowledgable and always is in tune with the customers needs."
Profile photo of Takis Karounos

Takis Karounos

March 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with professional service. Andre and his entire staff was very accommodating and patient with me. They answered all my questions and explained everything clearly and thoroughly. I was extremely happy with my experience and will definitely continue to do business with State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of Michael Stambolis

Michael Stambolis

February 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional, impeccable service and knowledge when it came to answering every single one of my insurance questions has left no doubt in my mind that choosing State Farm and Andre Spantopanagos as an agent was the right move when it came to fulfilling all my insurance needs."